In a World Like This - Cover Art
Release Date: Jul 30, 2013 Record Label: K-BAHN, LLC under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management (US) LLC.

In a World Like This

Play # Title Duration
1 In a World Like This 03:40
2 Permanent Stain 03:55
3 Breathe 03:50
4 Madeleine 04:05
5 Show 'Em (What You're Made Of) 03:44
6 Make Believe 04:46
7 Try 03:21
8 Trust Me 03:47
9 Love Somebody 03:25
10 One Phone Call 03:51
11 Feels Like Home 03:26
12 Soldier 03:53
13 Hot, Hot, Hot 03:26

In a World Like This is the eighth studio album (seventh in the U.S.) by the Backstreet Boys, to be released on July 30, 2013. It's a follow-up to 2009's This Is Us. It will be the first album featuring all five original members in six years since Kevin Richardson left the group in 2006 to focus on his family and pursue other interests. Richardson rejoined the group in 2012. It is also their first independent release since they left their old label Jive Records in 2010.

Newsletter Signup