03.22.2017

April AND June After Parties Announced!

April AND June After Parties Are Here!

We're keeping this party going! 

Official BSB after parties will be taking place on the following dates:

April
Friday, April 14
Saturday, April 15
Friday, April 21
Saturday, April 22
Friday, April 28

June/July
Friday, June 16
Saturday, June 17
Friday, June 23
Saturday, June 24
Friday, June 30
Saturday, July 1

at 
Chateau Night Club
3655 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Two types of tickets will be available to purchase:

General Admission Ticket - $40 + fees
Gain entry for one into the official Backstreet Boys After Party at the Chateau Night Club.

- Ultimate Party Package Ticket - $500 + fees 
Included in the package:
•  (1) Free Admission into After Party
•  Opportunity to take selfies with select members of the Backstreet Boys
•  Access to the Backstreet Boys Party section (roped off just for VIPs)
•  1 bottle of liquor to toast (Per booth)
• 3 drink tickets per person

Tickets on sale for fan club members beginning Friday, March 24th at 10 am Pacific. This fan club member window lasts for two hours and ends at 12 pm Pacific.
* Fan club members will need a password to access these pre-sales. This password will be in your dashboard at 9:55 am Pacific. Click here to access your dashboard.

The remaining inventory will be available to the general public at 12 pm Pacific on Friday, March 24th. 

Not a fan club member? What are you waiting for?! Join here

You MUST be 21+ to attend these after parties.

Questions? Contact fan support here between 7 am and 3 pm Pacific Monday through Friday.