08.02.2017

BSB LIVE IN CANCUN PRE-SALE ANNOUNCED

Don't miss BSB live in Cancun!
December 29, 2017 - Moon Palace Arena
BSB FAN CLUB PRE-SALE:  Friday, August 4th at 11am local time (12pm Eastern, 11am Central, 9am Pacific)

For time zone help, click here

Pre-sale tickets will be sold on the Ticketmaster system via the "tickets" link HERE.

Fan club members will need a password to access this presale.  this password will appear in account dashboards at 10:50am local (11:50am Eastern/10:50am Central/8:50am Pacific) on Friday, August 4th.

VIP UPGRADES: TBD (please continue to check back)

  1. Nathan tuininga avatar

    Que es mejor front stage o diamante?

  2. BASTRID(nuga602) avatar

    omg lista.

  3. EliaEsther avatar

    Feliz!!!

  4. Angeles Morales avatar

    Muuuy feliz ya tengo mis entradas :D 29/12

  5. Pame Val avatar

    Yo no soy fan club member, esperare a la venta normal! ????????????????

  6. Zophieee18 avatar

    Front Stage!!! See you girls there!! Me muero de nervios!

  7. Clau Carter avatar

    I've got my tickets!!!! So happy, see you there!

  8. songeo avatar

    Yeees! Front stage baby!

  9. EliaEsther avatar

    Emocion + pánic = Bsb

  10. EliaEsther avatar

    [url=https://eliaestherjj.blogspot.mx/2017/06/backstreet-boys-en-cancun.html ]bsb en Cancún [/url]

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup